Month Flat Week Day

Moth Worlds

Sunday, July 23, 2017 4:00
This event does not repeat

Candy Store Cup

Sunday, July 23, 2017 4:00 - 5:00
This event does not repeat

Copa Del Rey

Sunday, July 23, 2017 4:00 - 5:00
This event does not repeat

US ODA Nationals

Sunday, July 23, 2017 22:00 - 23:00
This event does not repeat

Farr 30 Europeans

Sunday, July 23, 2017 22:00 - 23:00
This event does not repeat

Marblehead NOOD

Thursday, July 27, 2017 4:00
This event does not repeat

29er Worlds

Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:00
This event does not repeat

Cowes Week

Sunday, July 30, 2017 4:00
This event does not repeat

Cowes Week is one of the UK's longest running and most successful sporting events and is a key highlight of the British sporting summer. It has been held in early August every year since 1826, except during the two world wars.

Traditionally, Cowes Week takes place after Glorious Goodwood and before the Glorious Twelfth (the first day of the grouse shooting season) - occasionally the traditional dates are changed to ensure optimum racing, taking account of the tides or, as in 2012, to avoid a clash with the Olympic Games. Over the years the event has attracted British and foreign royalty, and many famous faces.

cowes.co.uk

Youth Match Racing Worlds

Sunday, July 30, 2017 12:00
This event does not repeat

O’pen Bic Worlds

Monday, July 31, 2017 22:00
This event does not repeat

RC44 Cascais Cup

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 23:00
This event does not repeat

Vineyard Race

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 23:00
This event does not repeat

Museum of Yachting Classic Cup

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 23:00
This event does not repeat

Maxi Yacht Rolex Cup

Thursday, August 03, 2017 23:00
This event does not repeat

Multihull Cup

Thursday, August 03, 2017 23:00
This event does not repeat

Buzzards Bay Race Week

Friday, August 04, 2017 12:00
This event does not repeat

J/70 Corinthian US Nationals

Friday, August 04, 2017 22:00
This event does not repeat

FAREAST 28R World Championship

Monday, August 07, 2017 12:00 - Sunday, August 13, 2017 18:00
This event does not repeat

RC44 Worlds

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:00
This event does not repeat

Extreme Sailing Series

Thursday, August 10, 2017 0:00
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2